Events

September 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, Sep 27 Football - East at North Star Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Sat, Sep 29 2018 Capitol City Championships Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE

October 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, Oct 4 Monthly Booster Parent Meeting
Fri, Oct 5 Football - Omaha Bryan at East (Band Appreciation Night-SENIOR/8TH GRADE/ALUMNI NIGHT Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Sat, Oct 6 2018 Harvest of Harmony Grand Island, Nebraska, Grand Island NE
Fri, Oct 12 Football - Millard West at East Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Sat, Oct 13 2018 LPS Marching Festival Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Sat, Oct 20 2018 NSBA State Festival Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE

November 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, Nov 1 Monthly Booster Parent Meeting

December 2018

Date/Time Event
Mon, Dec 10 Band Concert
1 2

Powered by Events Manager