Events

May 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun, May 27 Lincoln East Graduation Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln Nebraska
Tue, May 29 Spartan Jr. Show Choir Camp East High School, Lincoln Nebraska

August 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, Aug 23 Football - Pius X at East Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Fri, Aug 31 Football - Northeast at East Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE

September 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri, Sep 7 Football - East at Southwest Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Fri, Sep 14 Football - East at Southeast Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Thu, Sep 20 Football - Bellevue East at East (Homecoming) Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Thu, Sep 27 Football - East at North Star Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Sat, Sep 29 2018 Capitol City Championships Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE

October 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri, Oct 5 Football - Omaha Bryan at East Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
1 2

Powered by Events Manager