Events

June 2020

Date/Time Event
Thu, Jun 18 - 12:00 am Color Guard Mini Camp East High, Lincoln NE
Fri, Jun 19 - 12:00 am Color Guard Mini Camp East High, Lincoln NE

July 2020

Date/Time Event
Fri, Jul 24 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Band Camp - Leadership Day East High, Lincoln NE
Mon, Jul 27 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Band Camp - Rookie Day East High, Lincoln NE
Tue, Jul 28 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Band Camp - Full Band East High, Lincoln NE
Wed, Jul 29 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Band Camp - Full Band East High, Lincoln NE
Thu, Jul 30 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Band Camp - Full Band East High, Lincoln NE
Fri, Jul 31 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Band Camp - Full Band East High, Lincoln NE

August 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon, Aug 3 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Band Camp - Full Band East High, Lincoln NE
Tue, Aug 4 - 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Band Camp - Full Band East High, Lincoln NE
Tue, Aug 4 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Band Camp - Exhibition Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE

September 2020

Date/Time Event
Thu, Sep 3 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Home Football Game - Papio South Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Fri, Sep 11 - 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Home Football Game - Norfolk Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Thu, Sep 24 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Homecoming Football Game - Lincoln Southeast Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Sat, Sep 26 - 12:00 am Fremont Marching Invitational

October 2020

Date/Time Event
Fri, Oct 9 - 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm Home Football Game - North Platte Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Sat, Oct 10 - 12:00 am Links Marching Competition Lincoln High School, Lincoln NE
Sat, Oct 17 - 12:00 am LPS Marching Festival Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Fri, Oct 23 - 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Away Football Game - Lincoln Northeast Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
Fri, Oct 23 - 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Home Football Game - Creighton Prep Seacrest Field, Lincoln NE
1 2

Powered by Events Manager